Week 3 – Art Experiance – Snapchat

This was my first time at the Lb State Art Gallery. I never really knew we had one and didn’t think it would look that nice, and still looks very professional and modern. I thought it was really cool and interesting, seeing different things and getting different perspectives from other college students really influenced me. Seeing the small things and details in different pieces were pretty cool to look at it.

art2art1

The first snap i took was a really cool piece that moved me the most I loved the black and white filter to focus more on the other colors. I drew a little face on the canvas, I don’t know why I did that I just thought it kind of reminded me of one of my friends faces so i drew it. I actually sent him the snap to!

Classmate Snaps: Aaron Satterfield

img_4178

Classmate Snaps: Elizabeth Moledo

img_4175

Leave a Reply

