Week 10 -Art Experience – Instagram

Insta Account- drew6164

Friday was my first day of spring break, had to start the first day off with a bang. I had all my friends come over to my house we sipped a couple brews and watched the March Madness Games and the Laker game (Die Hard Laker Fan). After the games were over I met up with some of my friends from Uci and Ucla and the Huntley Hotel in Santa Monica, one of my favorite places in La to hang out at. Ended up having a great night with some old friends who were finishing their spring breaks.

 

Leave a Reply

